Плейлист Record 60's Dance на сегодня

Record 60's Dance
Время Артист Песня
3:47 N Sinatra These Boots
3:41 E Presley Amazing Grace
3:39 D Gibson Oh Lonesome Me
3:36 Electric Light Orchestra Rock'n'roll!
3:30 Magic Slim Crazy Woman
3:27 Dreamers Teenage Vows Of Love
3:25 L Baker Jim Dandy
3:23 R Nelson I'm Walkin'
3:21 E Presley Don't Leave Me Now
3:19 E Cooley Priscilla
3:16 F Sinatra All The Way
3:14 Beach Boys Surfin' Safari
3:12 J Restivo Shape I'm In
3:10 Dd Sharp Do The Bird
3:08 E Presley Bosom Of Abraham
3:05 Grateful Dead Johnny B Goode!
3:00 K Lee Blues Party
2:57 Rivingtons Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
2:56 D Day Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
2:53 R Nelson It's Late
2:50 M Santamaria Watermelon Man
2:47 C Mann Pretend
2:44 C Francis Ol'man Mose
2:42 C Miller Bertha Lou
2:40 Jan & Dean Fun, Fun, Fun
2:38 G Allison U Can Make It If U Try
2:35 Boptails Comming Home
2:33 C Richard Reelin' & Rockin'!
2:30 Kentucky Thunder Ur Love
2:27 C Gayle Don't It Make My Brown Eyes
2:24 R Stevens Ahab, The Arab
2:22 Frogmen Underwater
2:20 Los Lobos Cancion Del Mariachi
2:18 Accents Wiggle, Wiggle
2:16 C Willis Cc Rider!
2:13 D Eddy Dance With The Guitar Man
2:12 Coasters Yakety Yak
2:09 S Mineo Start Movin'
2:07 Cowboy Copas Alabam
2:04 C Berry Johnny B Goode!!
1:59 E Presley Blue River
1:56 Del-Vikings Come Go With Me
1:54 D Shannon Runaway
1:50 L Brown My Dreams Are Getting
1:48 B Parker Watch Ur Step
1:45 E Presley Milky White Way
1:43 C Berry U Never Can Tell
1:41 F Alamo Non, Ne Dis Pas Adieu
1:38 J Bowen I'm Stickin' With U
1:37 E Presley Teddy Bear
1:35 Little Richard Tutti Frutti!
1:30 H Dial Born Under A Bad Sign
1:28 L Armstrong I've Got The World On String
1:26 E Presley This Is Living
1:23 T Sheridan Wat'd I Say
1:21 B Darvell How Will It End
1:18 L Baker Saved
1:17 E Presley What Now, What Next
1:13 Urge Overkill Girl, U'll Be A Woman Soon
1:10 Chas & Dave That's Alright, Mama
1:07 V Damone Smoke Gets In Ur Eyes
1:04 R Nelson Hello Mary Lou
1:02 Contours Do U Love Me
0:58 Aces Can't See The Light
0:55 F Cannon Way Down Wonder
0:51 L Prima Just A Gigolo
0:48 Ventures Guitar Twist
0:46 C Checker Limbo Rock
0:44 E Presley Roustabout
0:41 Cliques Girl In My Dreams
0:39 B Haley Rock The Joint
0:37 J Fred Shirley
0:34 Little Caesar Those Oldies But Goodies
0:32 F Lymon Why Do Fools Fall In Love
0:29 Rolling Stones Carol
0:21 M Hender When The Welfare
0:16 O Mclollie Hey Girl, Hey Boy
0:14 C Perkins Blue Suede Shoes!
0:12 E Presley Could I Fall In Love
0:09 Hollywood Flames Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
0:07 F Sinatra U Make Me Feel So Young
0:04 Monkees I'm A Believer
0:02 R Nelson Stood Up
0:00 E Presley Go East Young Man