Плейлист DFM Pop Gold 1990s на сегодня

DFM Pop Gold 1990
Время Артист Песня
3:00 Eric Clapton My Father's Eyes
2:56 Lenny Kravitz American Woman
2:51 E-Type Do You Always
2:50 Robbie Williams Angels
2:45 Nirvana Come As You Are
2:40 Metallica The Unforgiven
2:35 Fatboy Slim Right Here, Right Now
2:29 Michael Jackson Heal The World
2:26 Touch & Go Would You
2:24 Vacuum I Breathe
2:20 Ricky Martin Un Dos Tres (Maria)
2:14 Paul Mccartney Hope Of Deliverance
2:11 Beat System Fresh (Crazy Z Mix)
2:05 Pet Shop Boys Go West
2:04 Blondie Maria
1:55 Queen You Don't Fool Me
1:55 Vacuum I Breathe
1:54 Michael Jackson Will You Be There
1:50 Vacuum I Breathe
1:48 Ardis Ain't Nobodys Business
1:45 Bryan Adams Have You Ever Really Loved
1:40 Anastacia I'm Outta Love
1:38 Geri Halliwell Bag It Up
1:33 Aerosmith Amazing
1:28 N-Trance/Ricardo Da Force Stayin' Alive
1:24 Take That Babe
1:20 Christina Aguilera Genie In A Bottle
1:18 Chumbawamba Tubthumping
1:13 Richard Marx Hazard
1:08 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!
1:04 Mariah Carey Hero
1:03 Fugees Ready Or Not
0:52 Michael Jackson Dangerous
0:49 Britney Spears You Drive Me Crazy
0:47 Him Join Me In Death
0:43 Vacuum I Breathe
0:42 Zucchero/Paul Young Senza Una Donna
0:36 Madonna One More Chance
0:32 Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication
0:28 Diana King Shy Guy
0:27 Vacuum I Breathe
0:23 Ozzy Osbourne See You On The Other Side
0:18 Savage Garden Break Me Shake Me
0:16 Tito & Tarantula After Dark
0:14 Vacuum I Breathe
0:11 Toni Braxton I Don't Want To
0:06 Enigma Sadeness
0:03 Destiny's Child Say My Name
0:01 Vacuum I Breathe