Плейлист DFM Pop Gold 2000s на сегодня

DFM Pop Gold 2000
Время Артист Песня
2:33 Akon/Eminem Smack That
2:32 Avril Lavigne Complicated
2:27 Madonna Celebration
2:23 Plazma Living In The Past
2:22 Atomic Kitten Eternal Flame
2:17 Sarah Connor From Sarah With Love (Kayrob Mix)
2:11 Pickin' On Series This Love
2:08 Anastacia Left Outside Alone
2:06 Toni Braxton He Wasnt Man Enough
2:01 Gnarls Barkley Crazy
1:58 Sean Paul Temperature
1:56 Dido Thank You
1:51 Limp Bizkit Behind Blue Eyes
1:46 Christina Aguilera Ain't No Other Man
1:43 Linkin Park Leave Out All The Rest
1:41 Moby Slipping Away
1:36 Robbie Williams Rudebox
1:33 Good Charlotte I Just Wanna Live
1:30 Shakira/Alejandro Sanz La Tortura
1:26 Sugababes In The Middle
1:22 Darren Hayes Insatiable
1:21 Joe Cocker My Father's Son
1:12 Britney Spears Circus
1:05 Emma Bunton What Took You So Long
1:01 Green Day Wake Me Up When September Ends
0:56 Madonna Hollywood
0:55 Mylne Farmer Cest Une Belle Journe
0:50 Mika Grace Kelly
0:46 P!Nk Just Like A Pill
0:44 Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way
0:41 Gwen Stefani Cool
0:39 Daft Punk Robot Rock
0:34 No Doubt Ex-Girlfriend
0:31 Kylie Minogue Love At First Sight
0:26 La Roux Bulletproof
0:19 Coldplay Clocks
0:14 Timbaland/Justin Timberlake Give It To Me
0:11 Rihanna Pon De Replay
0:06 Shakira Don't Bother
0:04 Christina Aguilera Hurt
0:01 Enrique Iglesias/Ciara Takin Back My Love