Плейлист Радио Монте Карло Funk Cocktail на сегодня

Радио Монте Карло - Funk Cocktail
Время Артист Песня
1:03 Dyke/The Blazers Extra Funk
0:58 The Kay Gees Get Down
0:54 Randy Crawford Endlessly
0:51 Steve Arrington Blow Your Mind
0:47 Dave Dee/Dozy/Beaky Legend Of Xanadu
0:44 Joe Thomas Big Heart Giant Soul
0:41 Norman Conners Once I've Been There
0:34 The Real Thing Young & Foolish
0:31 The Three Degrees Magic Mirror
0:28 Delegation I Wantcha Back
0:25 Olympic Runners Interference Free
0:20 Billy Griffin Hold Me Tighter In The Rain
0:16 The Baker Brothers If You Want Me To Stay
0:12 Chairmen Of The Board Everything's Tuesday
0:10 Slave World's On Hard
0:06 The Whispers I Fell In Love Last Night
0:03 The City Champs Freddie King For Now