Плейлист Радио 7 Настроение счастья на сегодня

7 на семи холмах - Настроение счастья
Время Артист Песня
8:00 The Pussycat Dolls Sway
7:59 beyoncé single ladies
7:57 Beyoncé Single Ladies
7:55 eagle-eye cherry save tonight
7:53 Eagle-Eye Cherry Save Tonight
7:49 Eros Ramazzotti Fuoco Nel Fuoco
7:46 Cher Strong Enough
7:42 Big Mountain Baby, I Love Your Way
7:38 Adriano Celentano Pay Pay Pay
7:34 Busta Rhymes, Mariah Carey I Know What You Want
7:30 Take That Back For Good
7:26 Scorpions You And I
7:23 Jennifer Lopez Ain't It Funny
7:18 Coldplay Adventure Of A Lifetime
7:15 Dnce Cake By The Ocean
7:11 Nelly, Kelly Rowland Dilemma
7:07 James Blunt You're Beautiful
7:03 The Police Every Breath You Take
7:00 Sia Cheap Thrills
6:57 Shakira Whenever Wherever
6:53 Ray Parker Jr. Ghostbusters
6:50 Mike & The Mechanics Over My Shoulder
6:46 Roxette Sleeping In My Car
6:43 Smash Mouth All Star
6:39 Enrique Iglesias Bailamos
6:35 Tina Turner The Best
6:31 Michael Jackson Bad
6:28 George Michael Faith
6:23 Madonna Rain
6:19 Roy Orbison You Got It
6:16 Robbie Williams The Road To Mandalay
6:12 Celine Dion That's The Way It Is
6:09 Daniel Powter Bad Day
6:02 Cher Strong Enough
5:58 Sugababes Round Round
5:55 Pharrell Williams Happy
5:51 Backstreet Boys Larger Than
5:48 The Beautiful South Dream A Little Dream
5:43 Joe Cocker Unchain My Heart
5:39 Santana, Rob Thomas Smooth
5:36 Des'ree You Gotta Be
5:31 Bryan Adams Here I Am
5:26 Aerosmith Crazy
5:23 The Black Eyed Peas Don't Lie
5:19 The Beatles Let It Be
5:15 George Harrison Got My Mind Set On You
5:12 Robbie Williams, Nicole Kidman Something Stupid
5:08 Will.i.am. Heartbreaker
5:03 Depeche Mode Enjoy The Silence
5:00 Chumbawamba Tubthumping
4:56 Natasha Bedingfield Unwritten
4:52 Phil Collins True Colors
4:48 Westlife I Lay My Love On You
4:44 Natalie Imbruglia Torn
4:41 Simply Red Sunrise
4:34 Meredith Brooks Bitch
4:30 Seal Crazy
4:27 Savage Garden I Want You
4:23 Cher Believe
4:19 Nek Se Una Regola C'e
4:15 Enrique Iglesias Bailando
4:12 Meja All 'Bout The Money
4:09 Michael Jackson Love Never Felt So Good
4:05 Marc Anthony Tragedy
4:01 Shakira, Alejandro Sanz La Tortura
3:58 Roxette How Do You Do
3:54 Juanes A Dios Le Pido
3:51 Five Keep On Movin
3:48 Meghan Trainor All About That Bass
3:44 David Charvet Leap Of Faith
3:41 A-Ha Take On Me
3:37 Leona Lewis Bleeding Love
3:33 Mc Hammer U Can't Touch This
3:29 Billy Joel A Matter Of Trust
3:25 Madonna Cherish
3:21 Justin Timberlake Can't Stop The Feeling!
3:17 Elton John Nikita
3:13 Celine Dion A New Day Has Come
3:10 Jason Derulo Want To Want Me
3:06 Bon Jovi It's My Life
3:02 Kylie Minogue In Your Eyes
2:59 Geri Halliwell It's Raining Men
2:50 Roy Orbison Oh, Pretty Woman
2:46 Cher All Or Nothing
2:41 Daniel Powter Crazy All My Life
2:38 Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams Get Lucky
2:34 The Cardigans Lovefool
2:31 Backstreet Boys As Long As You Love Me
2:27 Joe Cocker You Can Leave Your Hat On
2:24 Atomic Kitten The Tide Is High
2:19 Rob Thomas Lonely No More
2:12 Adele Rolling In The Deep
2:06 Aerosmith Cryin'
2:03 Enrique Iglesias Escape
2:00 Ace Of Base The Sign
1:57 Shakira Las De La Intuicion
1:53 Michael Jackson Black Or White
1:49 Opus Live Is Life
1:45 Roxette The Look
1:41 No Mercy Kiss You All Over
1:39 Joe Dassin Les Champs