Плейлист Радио Первый Городской Канал на сегодня

Первый Городской Канал
Время Артист Песня
3:14 Ed Sheeran Perfect
3:08 Eric Clapton They're Red Hot
2:56 Tracy Chapman Give Me One Reason
2:52 John Mayer New Light
2:49 Secret Forest Movrika
2:46 Train Drive By
2:35 The Shires About Last Night
2:32 #_Id_01 Pmr
2:29 Mario Biondi Rio De Janeiro Blue
2:22 Halsey Graveyard
2:15 Duffy Keeping My Baby
1:56 The Chainsmokers Sick Boy
1:53 Tony Joe White Paris Mood Tonight
1:48 Jack Savoretti Beginning Of Us
1:30 Taylor Swift Style
1:22 Tommy Castro The Trouble With Soul
1:15 The Neighbourhood Stargazing
1:14 Ub40 Light My Fire
0:53 Louis Tomlinson Dont Let It Break Your Heart
0:50 Latexfauna Bounty-Toroi Remix
0:46 Patricia Kaas Ou Vont Les Coeurs Brises
0:38 Jung Nobody Knows
0:27 Incognito Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
0:18 Band Of Skulls Gold