Плейлист Хит FM Soft Rock 2000s на сегодня

Хит FM Soft Rock 2000s
Время Артист Песня
4:09 Nelly Furtado Turn Off The Light
4:05 Madonna Love Profusion
3:57 Crazy Town Butterfly
3:57 Crazy Town Butterfly
3:57 Crazy Town Butterfly
3:59 Leann Rimes Can't Fight The Moonlight
3:57 Crazy Town Butterfly
3:55 P!Nk Sober
3:51 Take That Patience
3:48 Travis Sing
3:45 Evanescence Going Under
3:40 The Rasmus In The Shadows
3:37 Moby Slipping Away
3:29 Crazy Town Butterfly
3:28 Joe Cocker My Father's Son
3:24 Mattafix Big City Life
3:21 Ysa Ferrer Made In Japan (Monsieur Mix)
3:17 Rob Thomas Lonely No More
3:14 P!Nk So What
3:11 Moby Lift Me Up
3:06 A-Ha Minor Earth Major Sky
3:02 Christina Aguilera Beautiful
2:59 Brainstorm Maybe
2:54 Dido White Flag
2:46 Coldplay Talk
2:43 The Corrs Breathless
2:40 Crazy Town Butterfly
2:36 Ronan Keating Life Is A Rollercoaster
2:32 Shakira Underneath Your Clothes
2:31 Crazy Town Butterfly
2:29 Sixpence None The Richer Don't Dream
2:26 James Blunt You're Beautiful
2:22 Titiyo Come Along
2:19 Nelly Furtado All Good Things
2:15 Linkin Park What I've Done
2:12 Crazy Town Butterfly
2:09 Evanescence Everybodys Fool
2:04 Ozzy Osbourne Dreamer
2:01 Duran Duran (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
1:56 Fergie Big Girls Don't Cry Personal
1:51 Coldplay Clocks
1:47 Depeche Mode Dream On
1:44 The Rasmus Guilty
1:40 Robbie Williams Rock Dj
1:37 Gnarls Barkley Crazy
1:34 The Killers Somebody Told Me
1:32 Crazy Town Butterfly
1:30 Avril Lavigne Complicated
1:26 Per Gessle Silly Really
1:23 Paul Van Dyk/Rea Garvey Let Go
1:19 P!Nk Just Like A Pill
1:16 Alien Ant Farm Smooth Criminal
0:59 Red Hot Chili Peppers Snow (Hey Oh)
0:55 Emma Bunton What Took You So Long
0:46 Depeche Mode Freelove
0:42 Madonna Don't Tell Me
0:39 Dido Thank You
0:36 Avril Lavigne Girlfriend
0:32 Crazy Town Butterfly
0:28 Shaggy/Rayvon Angel
0:25 Gwen Stefani Cool
0:21 Celine Dion A New Day Has Come
0:18 P!Nk Stupid Girls
0:14 Muse Uprising
0:09 The Black Eyed Peas Shut Up
0:06 Coldplay Viva La Vida
0:01 Him Funeral Of Hearts